gerforums.blogg.se

Asterisk dtmf
Asterisk dtmf











> I've been running into an issue where RFC4733 DTMF fails (the other side of the call doesn't recognize digits are pressed) when high frequency codecs are offered in the initial SIP INVITE. > This is my first issue, so apologies if I didn't fill everything out quite right. > Linphone Android and Linphone Windows softphones > Environment: CentOS 7 based FreePBX/SNG 7 Distro running on a KVM based virtual machine > rtp: DTMF Breaks With telephony-event/16000 I think you nailed it.Īs an interesting side note, I was not able to reproduce the issue on Asterisk 13.

asterisk dtmf

I was able to reproduce the issue in the default Asterisk 15 build installed with FreePBX, and then when I built from source with your patch, I was no longer able to reproduce it.įor good measure, I even went back and rebuilt the source without your patch and the problem came right back. I was finally able to get a non-production environment setup to test this, and it seems to be working perfectly in my ad hoc testing. Next message (by thread): (ASTERISK-27848) rtp: DTMF Breaks With telephony-event/16000.

asterisk dtmf

  • Previous message (by thread): (ASTERISK-27848) rtp: DTMF Breaks With telephony-event/16000.
  • (ASTERISK-27848) rtp: DTMF Breaks With telephony-event/16000 Dominic (JIRA) noreply at (ASTERISK-27848) rtp: DTMF Breaks With telephony-event/16000













    Asterisk dtmf